Meet the Team (contacts list)

College Principal:

Mr Stephen Leech (office@sthenrys.co.za)

Deputy Principal (Preparatory School):

Mr Sean Ackerman (s.ackerman@sthenrys.co.za)

Head of Department (Pre-Primary and Junior Prep):

Mrs Diane Venter (d.venter@sthenrys.co.za)

Deputy Principal (High School):

Mrs Charmaine Vermeulen (c.vermeulen@sthenrys.co.za))

Finance and Estate Manager:

Mr Mark Davey (m.davey@sthenrys.co.za)

Head of Sport:

Mrs Chene Brent (c.brent@sthenrys.co.za)

Head of Culture:

Mrs Tessa Swart (t.swart@sthenrys.co.za)

Advancement Office (Admissions, Marketing, Alumni Relations, the St Henry’s Trust and Events):

Mrs Kerry-Anne Francis (k.francis@sthenrys.co.za) and Mrs Tessa Tostee (t.tostee@sthenrys.co.za).