Meet the Management Team

College Principal:

Mr Stephen Leech (office@sthenrys.co.za)

Deputy Principal (Preparatory School):

Mr Sean Ackerman (s.ackerman@sthenrys.co.za)

Head of Department (Pre-Primary and Junior Prep):

Mrs Diane Venter (d.venter@sthenrys.co.za)

Deputy Principal (High School):

Mrs Charmaine Vermeulen (c.vermeulen@sthenrys.co.za))

Head of Sport:

Mrs Chene Brent (c.brent@sthenrys.co.za)

Head of Culture:

Mrs Tessa Swart (t.swart@sthenrys.co.za)

Advancement Manager:

Mrs Kerry-Anne Francis (k.francis@sthenrys.co.za)

Alumni Officer:

Mrs Tessa Tostee (t.tostee@sthenrys.co.za)

Trust Fund Manager:

Mrs Kerry Phillips (k.phillips@sthenrys.co.za)

Interim Finance Manager:

Mrs Antoinette Faulds